Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983319418 A Single Woman in Vernon-Rockville, CT 53 / director of non profit

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Vernon-Rockville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Vernon-Rockville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vernon-Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about great food, herbs, gardening, cooking and really enjoy watching sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, reading and gardening I have annual gardens, perennials and herb gardens

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, flexibility and a fantastic sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to help make people comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Song. It surprised me actually. I loved the redemption and the forgiveness. After going through a divorce and telling my kids over and over again to be open to the possiblity that it can be different with their dad this touched my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for the gift of mistakes when they teach us to be better and do better
  2. my children who taught me that it's never too late to be a better person and that the gift of a child can change everything
  3. My family of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have heard from many people that I appear to be standoffish at first however my friends see a much different side, I am very outgoing and love humor I am very laid back and not uptight but I tend to be a bit more standoffish until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

No matter how much information you put in these fields there is no way of knowing the true character or fun nature of a person until you meet them in person

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis