Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983314425 A Single Man in Grand Island, NE 25 / Student/ Welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, some music, outdoors, and different cultures like foods and celebrations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time on the bike trail while on a nice run. Playing pool with friends, or doing just about anything that we can socialize around.

The most influential person in my life has been

A really attractive quality for me is when a girl is not afraid to be themselves and able to laugh and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

At first I may seem a little shy but you'll probably figure out that I'm really not after a little while lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read James Patterson, although I have to admit that I don't read very often. The last book that I read and that I am actually still working on is Sail by Patterson. It's about a family that gets a tough reality check and are forced to depend on each other and are reminded about what being a family is really about. I like that it is really unadventurous and how it reminds you that life doesn't really end when you might think it does. The importance of hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for family
  2. I am thankful for opportunities
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, but what I would want people to know about me right away is that I can use chopsticks like an asian. So if were going out to eat chinese.. it's goin down lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I cant wait to meet you :)