Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1983201420 A Single Man in Oak View, CA 35 / Assistant Manger (FedEx Office)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Oak View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oak View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak View, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I have been playing drums for about 20 years, and have played in several bands. I have also learned to play a little bit of bass, guitar, and keyboards/Piano. I listen to a very wide variety of music ranging from Rock and Punk to Blues and Hip-Hop. I love to watch bands perform live, and enjoy just about anything related to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing and listening to music. I also like to watch movies and play video games when relaxing. I like to constantly learn and experience new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have great friends and a loving family
  2. I am thankful to have a job, a home, food to eat and a bed to sleep in
  3. I am thankful to be alive and in good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful