Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19830831 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 62 / accounts coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: indian river state college
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from indian river state college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children and grand children, my occupation, helping others, finding a person who has the same interest as myself. I believe in God, and the importance of prayer. Quiet talks, holding hands, moon light walks, and being one on one

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling to different areas of the USA I enjoy day trips, flea markets and garage sales, antiquing just for fun Or a day just exploring new places. Watching movies, I enjoy walking on the beach, and taking in one of Gods creations. Can help build a sand castle if needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful man, who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who accepts me as I am, and not looking to change me. Honesty is a very important quality to me. A person who still believes in romance, and enjoys the small things in life. A call just to say Hi, you crossed my mine and I wanted to hear your voice. Someone who wants to spoil me, and enjoys sharing their time with me. If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, it is naturally this color, and then my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good health of my family and friends
  2. for a good job that provides me with ample security
  3. knowledge of being a kind and gentle person who loves meeting people and likes cats especially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a people person, I really am. And that I have never met a stranger, because I believe that there is good in everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

What you see is who I am. I am a women who loves to be held. I am a great friend, and have been told a really good person. I like myself, I am not perfect could I use some improvement, you bet! But couldn't we all. I found myself alone 6 years ago. I have learned that there is a difference between loneliness and being alone. I would like to meet someone on this site that would like to get to know me. I do have a sense of humor, and know just enough about sports to be dangerous. Sometimes you just would like someone to talk to, share a meal, discuss your day etc. I do have a cat just 1, so hopefully you are not allergic.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, dr. phil's books, magazines

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

message in a bottle, law enforcement, csi, hidden figures

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, criminal minds, dateline