Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #198306123 A Single Woman in Franklin, MA 57 / Communications Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: simmons college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from simmons college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My small family of two grown children Putting God in my lifeEnjoying lifeGood friends, good food, good wineSpoiling the one I love

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had a partner, I'd lounge for awhile in bed snugglingThen we'd go to the gymAfter a shower...(mmmm)Maybe a lovely lunch beachside somewhereI'm not gonna lie, shopping has to fit in there for a little whileThen a nice glass of wine... Fireside... And a deep conversation about life, happiness, goals..,With lots of kissing and touching

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is a gentleman, smart, creative and who respects and understands a womanMy man will be honest and loyal.He might be a cross between Denzel and IdrisHe loves when I crawl up on him to cuddleHe loves when I cook a big Sunday dinner and invite his friends and familyHe loves when I wear those tight jeans and he loves the flow of a sexy evening gownMy man has smarts, swaggah, and is independent but he's MY teddy bear

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...my boobs... My outgoing friendly warm nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Parts of the bible & minister interpretationsI'm not crazy religious but I like the historical and mystical and opinions around aspects of the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The abundance in my life
  3. Extra large, bright moonlight over a calm ocean OR beautiful beaches around the world

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

diana ross, many magazines; twitter, the bible & daily inspirational booklets

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any star trek; 5th element; van helsing, xmen...green lantern....marvel, gone girl... dunno! i just like movies!!!

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ch 5 wcvb tv boston, any housewives, scifi channel on any given day