Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19830224 A Single Woman in Waldorf, MD 32 / Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Waldorf
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint mary's college of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Waldorf, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waldorf, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint mary's college of maryland. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love coaching youth soccer for multiple age groups. I also love playing roller derby on a local women's team. I have a nephew who I adore and spend as much time with as possible, usually I babysit him at least once a week. I love to travel and hang out with friends on the weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to lay around and read or watch movies. I also like going for walks with my dogs or take them camping. I like going out as much as staying in. I like to travel and take spontaneous road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, a hard worker, outgoing and adventurous. Family must be important and they cannot get jealous over the amount of time my hobbies eat up.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that Im shy until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Divergent series- I typically read what my youth soccer team is reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Pets
  2. Roller Derby and Soccer
  3. Migraine medication

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love watching movies, traveling, spending time with family and friends and sometimes just hanging out with my dog at the park. I love taking vacations where I can take my dogs and I also love vacations that are dog free. I love playing roller derby and coaching soccer and will plan vacations and events around my youth soccer season. Once soccer season starts I dont like to do things that will interfere with games, the kids rely on me to be there for them and I dont want to let them down. My family is extremely important to me and I spend as much time with them as possible. Most of my vacation time during the year and used on family trips.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pcu, magic mike, multiplicity, evolution, meatballs, men in black, leap year, pitch perfect, the wedding ringer, the boondock saints, the departed, the expendables, mad max, guardians of the galaxy, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, girl meets world, alaskan bush people, ink master, tattoo nightmares, dance moms, 2 broke girls, finding bigfoot, return to amish, csi (all of them), ncis, law and order, criminal minds, scorpion, jail, true detective, outlander, walking dead, american ninja warrior