Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1982894518 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 28 / Bar manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my job and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and drinks with friends, camping, running, almost anything outdoors...watching my favorite shows...

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, i love to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy until I get to know people better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"All I Ever Wanted Was Everything" I enjoyed it because its about a family that appears to have everything but is really falling apart over money...It reminds me whats important and not to judge-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family,every member of my family has contributed to the women i have become. I would be lost without them.
  2. sense of humor, I am so thankful that i can make light of almost any situation, i love to laugh and love being around funny people.
  3. my job, i meet new people everyday that remind me of all the blessings i have. I also have a great work ethic that makes me feel complete.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not shy, It just takes me a bit to warm up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop