Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19828929 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 50 / Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out walking my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest no drama no kids adventuresome

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Naples

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My dogs
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My unconditional love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to enjoy time with and possible marriage I love my dogs and travel and adventure

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

abbott and costello, a thing with jason, martin and lewis