Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19825433 A Single Woman in Quartz Hill, CA 51 / Warranty claims authorizer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Quartz Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Quartz Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quartz Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the past 30 years my priorities have revolved around raising my boys both of which are grown now. I have been so focused on them that I seem to have forgotten about me! As bad as that may sound, I have no regrets for putting my life on hold to provide for them. Now I am trying to change my thought process from "How will this affect the boys?" to "What do I want?" I am adjusting. I know I love music and dancing! I love to eat out but don't mind cooking. I love animals, especially dogs. I love second hand shopping and antiques. The rest...well I am getting to know myself! Join me? I am unable to respond to eH mail. What to do?What to do?

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...what is that? Between my boys, my full time job, my education, there wasn't much "leisure time". I love to hang out at the beach and sun bathe. I love music and absolutely love to dance! I used to love to bowl and play pool, well, I love to win at pool! lol. I am still figuring out the rest!

The most influential person in my life has been

Having raised two boys by myself, I have had to be a strong leader in the home. Being a manager, I don't have a problem making decisions. I want a man who is confident enough in who he is that he is not intimidated by me being who I am. I want a partner in life. I make my own money, pay my own bills so not looking for a "sugar daddy", just a partner! Honesty, integrity and faithfulness are major!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile is usually the first thing people notice about me. I love to laugh and love to see other people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is very important to me. It affects being able to enjoy everything else!
  2. My family has always been a priority. They stand with you no matter what! Can't change blood!
  3. Having a partner is important to me! Make my own money, pay my own bills...need a partner!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement