Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1981512422 A Single Woman in Sandy Spring, MD 45 / Attorney & Senior Director of Community and Human Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sandy Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sandy Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about pleasing God, serving and encouraging others, and living life to the fullest. I have adopted a healthy lifestyle so that I can physically do those things. I am also passionate about natural hair, healthy living, my family, my friends, and being physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time reading, traveling, working out, video blogging, playing games (spades, taboo, wordfeud), and hanging with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man, who is genuinely a good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about, enjoys spending quality time with me, family and friends, and is affectionate, honest, and hard working. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a warm, caring and genuine person with a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo...it is an action, mystery, drama book set in Sweden. Prior to that I enjoyed Cane River, a book about 4 generations of female slaves who grew up in Louisiana and how their perspectives were molded differently by the circumstances of their decade. I enjoy books that have action/mystery, historical contexts, and information about different cultures. I also really liked The Kite Runner for those same reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great mom
  2. Great circle of close friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy learning new things and can be quite spontaneous when motivated.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am interested in a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I have a lot to offer the right man and the right relationship. With that said, I do not have time for games. If you are interested in a fling or are not sure what you want or where you are in life, that is not where I am so please keep it moving...only serious gentleman need inquire.