Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1979677117 A Single Man in Graham, NC 27 / Head Bowling Mechanic

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Graham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art, having friends that care about me, having a partner that likes me for me and can accept all my faults along with my good qualities

I typically spend my leisure time

The things i like most to do in my free time is reading, playing video games, and spending quality time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and faithfulness. Just got out of a bad relationship where my partner cheated on me with one of my co-workers. I can't have that heartache again

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have baby blue eyes that tend to change with the weather. But if that counts as physical appearance, then it would be my sense of humor. I can make almost anyone laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three year old son, who is the light at the end of the tunnel, telling me, in the end, everything is going to be okay
  2. My friends who have always told me how it is whether i want to hear it or not
  3. My family that have always been there for me, no matter our differences, when times get tough

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I love dogs and going on adventurous dates. My ultimate fun fantasy would be to go skydiving but haven't had the chance to do it yet. I like horseback riding, watching movies and just sitting around relaxing