Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1979524824 A Single Woman in Metairie, LA 34 / disabled

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter, art, movies, music, cars, friends & family, love, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter, watching movies, cooking, making people laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a person that can make anyone laugh at any given time. I would love to find a partner that can make me laugh so hard i cry! Laughter is the key to happiness, happiness makes a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how open I am to meeting new people, I am not shy at all. I love to make new friends everywhere i go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Are we living in the END TIMES?" BY : LAHAYE/JENKINS. It is about how science and religion both say that we are living in the end of days. I enjoy most about the book the capability to learn more about science and religious beliefs on this subject that all of the world is so worried about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my one and only daughter ivy!
  2. my life
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to just be as kind as I can be to anyone at any given time!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love sushi "only the cooked stuff" lol, Horror movies, comedies, any movies you name it i'm there. I love Music going to live concerts is the best way to experience music in my opinion. I have one daughter but would love to have a huge family. I dream of traveling the world and experiencing life as it should be!