Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1979441130 A Single Man in Far Rockaway, NY 27 / Full time student part time job

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kings borough community college
  • Religion: Other

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about getting a good degree in college after having a stable job being able to chill with my friends have fun go out maybe travel the world but most defiantly living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing playing video games at home or at a direness house . Usually like to hang out with my friends either going to someone's house to chill go to the city catch a movie and dinner , and lastly being the clown of the party making everyone laugh I have a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Getting the chance to go to school

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing