Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1977083815 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 27 / Emergency Dispatcher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with my friends and family, whether that might be grilling out, shooting some pool, or out on the golf course. Spending time with my dog Deacon and going on long walks when the weather is nice. He's a 2 year old purebred boxerIt's always fun to go discover some new craft beers around town. And most days you can find me at the gym. When I'm not doing any of that I like working on projects and fixing up my house. I've been blessed with a job I love as a dispatcher, and ultimately hope to become an officer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, having drinks with friends, shooting pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence is a huge turn on, especially if it's conveyed through a witty, sarcastic sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I find it very easy to talk to people and love making people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Set This House In Order and was told from the perspective of a man suffering from multiple personalities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. College education
  2. A great job
  3. Awesome family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show