Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19757437 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 28 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always had a passion for style, confident in my appearance and enjoy life. I love to travel. I have played the piano for over 20 years and I love music, concerts, and any form of entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love hanging with family or friends, watching a good movie, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth. Doesn't mind talking about issues that need solving. I love knowing what is going on in your life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love being happy and laughing because a smile is contagious anywhere you go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have always loved the Harry Potter series. Ever since the books came and then to find out they were turning them into movies was very exciting to me. The story line made me feel like I was there somehow even though it was never real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I am very family oriented.
  2. Friends. Without my best friend, I wouldn't be where I am today in my life.
  3. My work. I love my job because I get to meet new people everyday and help them become confident

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not afraid of confrontation. If there is a problem, please let it be known and either I or we will try and fix whatever is broken.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I adore children and hope one day I will be able to have with the one I love. I love being outdoors or being inside. Everything can become an adventure if you let it.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other