Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19753836 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 27 / Sales Floor Associate

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help others; just to be the person who has the answers makes me feel helpful. I'm most passionate about my kids and my family; they are the most inportant to me and my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, relaxing in the sun, and snuggling up with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Oh...there's a list...Good listener, Spiritual (enjoys going to church and serving God), someone to likes kids but can understand not meeting them unless there is a steady relationship, kind, funny, respectful and doesn't look at me as just another person to get laid with (hint: it ain't gonna happen), someone grounded, someone who will and isn't afraid to sit down regularly to ask me how I'm doing, helpful, someone who WANTS to be there and tries every day TO be there in any way he can, someone who can relate me like a best friend. I'M NOT OPEN TO SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO DATE ONE PERSON BUT STILL TALK TO ANOTHER!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My blonde hair and blue eyes, my smile and soft voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful healthy kids.
  2. my parents for always being there and supporting me threw all my craziness.
  3. To be able to provide for my family with a job that I love reporting to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

author: robin mckinley, the bible, author: joyce myers