Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1975094015 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 35 / Marketing Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I am most passionate about bettering myself. I love to explore new things, places, and people. I love to surround myself with positive things and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to cook!! I love finding new recipes and experimenting with ingredients. Another of my favorite things to do in my leisure time is to get pampered. I absolutely love getting facials and massages.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY HONESTY HONESTY!! repeat that three times because I find that many people are not honest with ones self which makes it virtually impossible to be honest with others. Honesty means this:1. If you are in a relationship with another person, do us all a favor and not lead others on. It is not fair to the person that you are in a relationship with or the other person that you are trying to romance on the side.2. If you have kids please be honest about it. The worst thing any man can do is disown his children3. Be hones about you place of employment or occupation. If you work at McDonalds... own up to it, at least you have a job :)

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my calm disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl with the dragon tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for family
  2. health
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm..I dont know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Know that I am honest, social, well spoken, and outgoing. I love having a good time and know how to treat others!