Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974772430 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 62 / software sales associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for interior design/decor, planting gardens, enjoy music playing in my home and car, enjoy being around my family, my faith in God, fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home design and making my house reflect my personality, spending time with friends hanging out or going out for lunch or dinner, shopping at flea markets, farmer markets, and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read the newpaper, and stores I see on line. I like to keep up with current events as well as other types of stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief and faith in the Lord.
  2. My Father and my two sisters.
  3. The blessings I have received in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that I am a good person who is hoping to find someone I can connect with on most levels. Not looking to get married, but am hopeful I can develop a happy partnership at some point in my future.