Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974767613 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 60 / Medical Language Specialist/QAS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family has to be number one. I am always concerned about their welfare. Music of any kind, especially the late 60s and 70s, makes me feel good. I enjoy talking about my feelings, open communication.

I typically spend my leisure time

I greatly enjoy dining out, a good glass of wine, and a water's view. I enjoy watching sports, preferably with a few friends. I enjoy going to art/craft shows and a live concert. I love weekend get-aways.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, dependable, a good friend, loyal, faithful, someone who loves to talk. I want someone who is honest to a fault. I am looking for a grown up who can act like a kid.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am not shy at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents who provided me with so many great memories.
  2. My children and grandson - they are all unique and I am proud of all of them.
  3. My good health. I try to take care of myself with semi-healthy diet, no smoking, and exercising frequently.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't really say.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I want to feel that "special something" again- you know, that tingle, the butterflies, -- well, you know.....................

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football