Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974750926 A Single Man in Girdwood, AK 28 / Food and beverageBusser,banquets n room service

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Girdwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Girdwood, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Girdwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest n do things thy I've never did beforeLove to travel n go to a place where I can find my happiness on itMeet me in person n ill prove it to u how I treasure a relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,playing games,watching n etc. :)I do things that some people can't do it:)I'm happy go lucky so whatJust trying to be happy to its fullest:)

The most influential person in my life has been

She's beautiful n has a nice behavior or somewhat fun to be w/n will be there when I need her f she's not busy

The first thing people notice about me

Fun to be w/n a very creative n not boring at all

The last book I read and enjoyed

No answer coz I don't remember the last one I've read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dream
  2. My life
  3. My family,friends n special someone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Having a respect w/girls :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

Hmmmm get ready to feel how do I really care n love a girl of my life:)