Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974736530 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 24 / Unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things, but I would have to say I'm most passionate about music. I love singing, dancing, acting, basically everything with theatre. I write songs and ofcourse I love listening to it too.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I basically hang with friends, chat on the computer, play video games. I love having fun so basically I can be doing anything or go anywhere. I'm very open minded.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality. They must be honest with me and their selves.

The first thing people notice about me

Good personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read in a while so I dont remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My light brown eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I'm a really good and interesting person to talk to and if you decide to get to know me you won't reget it because i feel like I'm a really cool person. (Non concidented)