Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974690225 A Single Woman in Lyman, SC 23 / Sales Associate and Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lyman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lyman, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lyman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and enjoying every minute of it! Also about my family and friends. They're what keeps me going in life so that I can live my life how I want to.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time I mainly spend it with my friends and family. I love going out to new places and meeting new people. Experiencing new things is also fun to me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am thankful for is the life that God has given me and has continued to give me. I thank him everyday for giving me another day to live.
  2. The second thing I am thankful for is my family because they are my rock. Whenever I need help or just someone to talk to, they're there for me. Like everyone says, family is forever and my family shows me the meaning for that saying everyday!
  3. And the last thing I am thankful for is my friends. Without them I wouldn't have been able to make it through all the rough times I've experienced. The true friends stuck by me through it all and showed me the meaning of loyal and caring people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing