Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974426127 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 44 / Self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidade sao judas tadeu, sao paulo, brazil

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidade sao judas tadeu, sao paulo, brazil. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, happiness, dancing, positive people, positive thoughts, being loved and loving. Exploring the mysteries of life. Health cuisine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Brazilian food, Nature, hiking, Learning Salsa dance. Cooking, Gym, Movies, Travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A simple, honest and real guy with sophisticated taste like me. Someone who can share the infinite of God?s Spiritual love and knows how to have fun like traveling, go for hiking, walking on the beach, wine and dining, kisses, holding hands, laughing, imagination and who loves to explore other cultures and new things in life. Together we can share our happiness, the one will only add on what we already have individually. If you resonate with my words, I'd be honored to receive your email :)

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, My joyful personality, I am an authentic brazilian woman, My sweetness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tao of dating. It was a great book, shows women how is important to feel fulfilled by life and true love-self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. God Self
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will tell you when we meet in person :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am so full of life, ambitious but fun-loving, an easy-going who is honest and have good values in life. I am soft-hearted yet strong, with a touch of sophistication, and an appreciation of simplicity. Nature, friends, family, myself, God Self are more than precious in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis