Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197416221 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Machine Operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, Pirates, Penguins, & my Steelers. Movies & music of all types.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I play alot of basketball and run a coed softball team

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Along with respect for their self & others.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader at all. Example: I prefer to order something of a menu based off the picture rather then reading it's description.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm the nicest person in the world

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've always wore my hats backwards. I have an Xmas picture when I was young as proof. It's like my trademark.