Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974064322 A Single Man in Pekin, IN 48 / Buisness Owner & Investor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Pekin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pekin, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pekin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycle travel, good honest people. outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to share time with someone who likes to go see new things. Being with someone that is passionate and kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a well grounded and open minded person. Someone that will not judge people.

The first thing people notice about me

I call it like I see it. I am not a fake person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfair Advantage

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way that my 2 Children have turned out to be great men.
  2. I am thankful for the true friends that I have made.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to have another day in which to live for the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a careing individual.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have lost my wife of 19 years to lung cancer. I am looking for friendship and the next adventure in my life.