Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974054815 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 48 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life by my rules to it's fullest. Finding joy and pleasure in life's simple moments. I am a passionate woman by nature and wish to share my journey with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go exploring and having adventures big or small - even if it's only a hike or a spontaneous car ride to nowhere. I love to read and/or listen to music. or just hang out talking or playing a game. I'm up to almost anything...

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire a man who can maneuver through life's up and downs with a steady hand and positive outlook even when it feels everything is against us. He doesn't have to be a comedian, but when things are going bad and we both know they sometimes will, I need a guy who can make me laugh and say, "Don't sweat it babe, this is going to be fine." Trust and fidelity are as important as compatibility. I want to hear his stories and create one together. ?The only people who truly know your story are the ones that helped you write it.? He must have an open mind and be willing to explore things together and push ourselves to try new things...

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile. I'm a toucher and it makes people comfortable when I speak to them and touch a hand or arm in affection. I'm a back rubber and shoulder patter. I hug my friends and am playful with children - talking to them and getting them to smile or laugh and open up to me. I'm a nutrturer and motherly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Planet of No Return by Harry Harrison 1981 science fiction about the distant future after Earth has pushed itself to the brink and outlying planets are populated by ex pat earthlings... Two are sent to a planet that appears to be sufferring a ongoing battle and are trying to find out why and who is involved. It has cheezy moments but trips along pretty good and keeps you reading...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are healthy, happy and know how much I love them and will always do my best to be a good mom and friend as they get older.
  2. That I am relatively healthy and mobile and am happy with the person I have become and continually evolve into
  3. That my friends and family love me and I love them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than the sum of my parts... As we all are... That underneath all this crazy red hair is a beautiful mind, not just a smile and a quick laugh. I am so worth getting to know and have as a friend ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would think a man would want to find that out for himself... A one paragraph answer really isn't an answer at all...