Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974050916 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 34 / Teacher and Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, friends, family, sports, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, watching movies and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a person who is wanting to find someone to grow old with. Family driven and loyal with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I work hard and care about my friends and family. I am driven person who knows when to take a break and smell the roses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health
  3. Having a job that I love and that I can give back to children.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to cook and watch movies. I am fun and out going and there is never a dull moment when I am around. Im a Grizzly Bear on the out side and a Teddy Bear on the inside.