Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974013924 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 25 / Cross country runner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Scientology

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Scientology.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im real passionate about life, I want to enjoy it! By enjoy I mean making my dreams come true and doing everything I set my mind to. One of my dreams is to have my own family, I cant wait till I have my wife.

I typically spend my leisure time

The way I spend it is by being with my friends, going out to parties, movies, etc. I also like spending time with my girl if I have one. I also enjoy running and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to be caring

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My sister
  3. MY LIF

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a guy with a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Well not really I just want them to know that I messed up on my age and put 21 but im really 18