Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1974009327 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 46 / Librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an information junkie - finding it, organizing it, being surrounded by it. The hunt for the answer is what I enjoy the most. Makes sense that I am a librarian!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, shopping, or visiting museums, usually accompanied by another favorite activity - brunch!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is level-headed and knows what they want out of life. You don't need to have your life mapped out, but more like having a strong sense of self and direction.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor. I can make a witty comment out of just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader, but the last book I actually read was Lonely Planet's London guide (visited recently!). I also have The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks on my iPad and keep meaning to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends. These connections are priceless and essential.
  2. The opportunity to travel, beginning at an early age.. Exposure to different cultures broadened my perspective and made me appreciate diversity.
  3. All of the experiences, good and bad, that I have been and will go through. They have shaped who I am today, which is someone I?m pretty cool with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes be on the quiet side and some think I'm serious. Beyond the quiet, I am a fun loving person and have various unserious interests!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a pretty easy going person who is up for almost anything and I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and partner.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the pixies, the muffs, the breeders, boss hog, luna

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rushmore, shaun of the dead, soylent green

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, breaking bad, battlestar galactica