Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973997525 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as it is challenging and I can truly make a difference in people's lives. I enjoy the outdoors and physical activities such as mountain biking, swimming, beach volleyball, snowboarding, and sailing. In addition, I enjoy discovering new restaurants and like trying out different kinds of food. I also am an amateur chef - I like to create and re-create new, healthy recipes. *** Please have a profile picture!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be physically active and go to the gym, swim, mountain bike, play beach volleyball and snowboard in the winter. I also appreciate the feeling of adrenaline being pumped through my veins and love to try new activities. I just started to kite surf and absolutely love it! Yoga helps me balance the physical and mental demands of my job. I also enjoy spending time with friends and discovering new places and restaurants. Traveling is a huge part of my life and I would like to find a partner who is equally into exploring the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are two of the most important qualities. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, cares about his health, and enjoys being physically active. Someone who is open to try new things and explore new places. Family and friends are important to you and you have a support system you can count on. You are established in your profession and know where you are going in life. In addition, you have your emotional life under control and know how to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say they notice my smile and accent. I am friendly and open and my accent comes through more often than I know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sarah's Key" - a fictional story about historical events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who I know I can always depend on.
  2. My health and ability to physically do the things I love.
  3. To have a profession that allows me to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear shy when I first meet new people but warm up pretty quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am originally from Austria. I have lived in the States for 13 years and enjoy sunny San Diego every day. Working as an ER nurse can be stressful at times and I find balance in physical activity. I love to learn new things and am hoping to start grad school in Fall 2013.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show