Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197399119 A Single Man in Prescott, AZ 27 / Customer Service Supervisor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Prescott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Prescott, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Prescott, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of arizona. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is a big deal to me. Having fun each and everyday. I'm very career oriented Friends are a must! And my dog! She's my pal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends. Relaxing And just doing something with my free time to have fun like hiking, shooting, reloading, playing with my best buddy ever my dog, or sometimes just watching some tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Drive to be successful, children later, Someone willing to be there in the rough and great times.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction