Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197398714 A Single Woman in Reedsport, OR 27 / Substitute Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Reedsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university

Reedsport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reedsport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, teaching, family, and enjoying myself around others. My family is very important to me and I hope to share that with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. I've had my share of heartbreaks and I want to be able to count on someone again. Putting me first and putting in an effort is so important. I wish to find someone who knows how to be honest and loving towards not only me, but my girls.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sweet and a little sarcastic. Most people notice I'm very generous as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silver Mirrors. It's a steam punk adventure romance and I loved that I could immerse myself in a setting that was fun and different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open, but I suppose I wish people knew how much I really do put my heart into things I do. I'm always willing to help others and open my heart to just about anyone I care about. I also want to be swept off my feet and I want to travel everywhere if possible!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm generous to a fault, honest, and opinionated. I like to have conversations that go beyond the superficial aspects. I'm pursuing my Master's in Teaching so that I can get to my goal of helping kids learn. I'm strong-willed, but I can be wooed just like any other girl, especially if the right things are said and the right things are done. I have 2 girls and they are my world. I want someone who is willing to step up to the plate and be there for us all.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction