Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973957521 A Single Woman in Goodwell, OK 33 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Goodwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goodwell, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is usually spent with my family. Watching football or a movie. I like to spend my evenings watching tv and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to perform incredible feats of strength. The strength to courageous, dignified, moral, honest, and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

The usual first impression comments are that I seem shy, sweet, and innocent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Power of Now. It is has been enlightening so far... about not defining yourself by your mind. I guess that is what I look for in a book, new ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family.
  2. Two loving dogs.
  3. The lessons life has taught me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I lean towards being an introvert, so there is a lot that people do not notice about my personality after first meeting me. I am wickedly hilarious and love to make other people laugh (and I usually crack myself up in the process).

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent