Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197387415 A Single Man in Lake Elsinore, CA 37 / Truck driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Elsinore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Elsinore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hang out with family and friends at parties or BBQ's and go on trips to the desert and river. I also like to go hunting and fishing. when I am not working or doing the activities I already said. I like to hang out at home watching movies or TV and cuddle with my partner. I also like to cook a good meal. I haven't paid to be a full member yet so if you have kik you can get me on that my user ID is lrbigtruck

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go hunting and fishing, Camping at the river or desert and riding quads.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving caring and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos and my sense of humor and ability to make anyone laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry potter books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am and how big my heart is for others

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to go hunting fishing camping. also like going to the river the desert and riding my quads also like to chill at home on my free time and hang out with friends and family

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

buckcherry, aerosmith, guns n roses, poison, motley cruel, def leopard and many more, randy houser and zac brown band, nirvana and green day, flo rida, metallica, acdc, static x, rammstein and many more

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, history channel, dexter and criminal minds