Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973862830 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 29 / Compliance Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the core to what makes me happy. I love my family very much. They're always there for me and I for them. I'd like to find someone who shares this quality.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a quiet person, so I enjoy anything laid back. I'm not into going out and partying every weekend. I would rather stay in and watch a movie or read. I'm not saying that I don't like enjoying time with other people, but my idea of enjoying time with other people is having people over for a bbq or game night. Or spending a day at the lake with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who supports me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who are there for me.
  3. I am thankful to have a great job.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful