Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973862624 A Single Woman in Cibolo, TX 51 / Recruiter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cibolo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cibolo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cibolo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and being a role model for her.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs.Going shopping with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect is one of the qualities I look for. If you can't give it, then you shouldn't expect it. I need someone who can be content with simple pleasures and life. I am seeking a partner who will not be unfaithful. Honesty and communication are very important to me and I don't play games. Being able to express your feelings, to be thankful for what you have, and know that He has a plan for us all.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life. I don't like for others to view life with the glass half empty. So I want to be able to encourage my partner when times are tough that we can make it through anything with God's help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. I haven't seen the movie, but hoping to see it soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind is open waiting to enjoy good conversation even though I might seem quiet or shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm not one who puts on makeup while driving.I know more about cars than your average female. I enjoy mowing the grass as it is my "therapy session"

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, anything on bravo, first 48, 48 hours