Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973820129 A Single Man in Sparks, NV 58 / Master Automotive Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Sparks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sparks, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sparks, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling,dining and just being close to the one I love and also my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing yard work, watching movies going out to eat and just kicking it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend and lover, somebody honest and loyal, someone to hold hands and take walks and just talk and listen, someone that wants to travel and enjoy the all that life has to offer, someone that likes to go out to dinner or just kick it and watch movies. I want to be able to cuddle and do everything with my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing personality, I love to just walk up to people and start a conversatation and make them smile or laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

George W. Bush Decision Points It was a very interesting book about our last president. I learned alot of things I didn't know or they don't want you to know, kinda scary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am really thankful to have such a wonderful son.
  2. I am thankful to have a warm caring family
  3. I am thankful to still have good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very funny person and I love to make people laugh, I also like to help people out and I have a very warm side to me. Sometimes it might take me awhile to get to know someone but once I do I really warm up to them and it makes them feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love animals, I love to travel, I sometimes just get in the car and drive for hours for something to do, I love to cuddle up and just kick-it and watch movies and I love the comfort of my mate just being there like best friends.