Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973819517 A Single Woman in Elkton, VA 31 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Umm,traveling.I absolutly love traveling.Ive been to Germany,and London,an to about oh maybe 25 other states.I enjoy seeing how pepple in other places are the same an differant then I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy thr outdoors.Camping,fishing,mudding,4wheeling,softball,basketball.I also enjoy cooking,and ATTEMPTING to bake,haha.Im no betty crocker but the things I make turn out.Haha

The first thing people notice about me

My mouth probally,haha.Im outspoken an not afraid to tell people how it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real.Based on a true story about a boy who had appedectamy an died on table,an he told his parents,a father who is a pastor.The things he described,it made me not afraid to die.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Family
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Sweet