Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973798214 A Single Man in Quarryville, PA 47 / Government

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Quarryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Quarryville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Quarryville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and the environment, I would like to do everything I can to help make the world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i love working out and completeing home projects and/or working on vehicles.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in a woman is honesty followed by humor, and how comfortable she is with herself and being around others. A positive woman looking for a strong bond and commitment with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearence I think people notice that I tend to laugh and smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Romantic