Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973795411 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 47 / Realtor, Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about summer and being able to play tennis, travel, hike, bike, swim and enjoy the beautiful mountains of Colorado.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is typically spent playing tennis, involved in kids activities, meeting up with friends for coffee or cocktails and sometimes just relaxing watching tv or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am sincere and don't pretend to be someone that I am not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reckless Endangerment: How Outsized Ambition, Greed, and Corruption Led to Economic Armageddon. This book was about Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac and the people involved in the downfall of the housing market.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a devoted mother of two wonderful boys ages 13 and 16. I am currently teaching my 16 year old how to drive and my 13 year old to concentrate on school and less on girls (at least for now). I would like to be able to spend time to get to know someone well and hopefully have a connection in which we can grow upon and possibly share a future together.