Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973789820 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 75 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, health and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading all kinds of books especially self-improvement and spiritual books,

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is a mature man who knows how to treat a lady, is honest, trustworthy, loyal, romantic and caring. A man that is easy to talk to and go to dinner with, movies, concerts, musicals, etc., and travel. If you are searching for a one night stand, you need to keep searching, I am not the one you are searching for. If you are looking for a serious relationship that may lead to marriage then lets meet for coffee or tea and take it from there.

The first thing people notice about me

How honest I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Confession by John Grigham. A criminal trying to confess to killing a girl right before another man is going to be executed for her murder. I love all of Grigham's books and have read practically all of them except for 2-3.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life.
  2. My family.
  3. My health and my family's health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not notice that I am a very giving and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have been divorced for forty years. I am financially secured and stable. I am a giving, loving, caring, honest, loyal and trustworthy person. I am in good health and take care of myself. While raising my four children and holding down a job, I had no time for myself. Now that my children are grown and I am retired, I found what is missing in my life is a male companion. I do not need a man to complete me or support me, I need a man to be my best friend and companion.