Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973772314 A Single Woman in Gladstone, MO 30 / I'm a Jewelery. I Do repairs, custom work, and I'm also a Gemologist. Writing appraisials and idenifing stones

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gladstone, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge sports fan. Mostly football and college basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym about 5 times a week. In my down time I like to watch sports with my dog, Pucca. I also like t to read and eat out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to go out have fun. Go to happy hour after work and unwind after work. I like it when when people laugh and can relax.

The first thing people notice about me

How soft spoken I am. I'm shy and my voice is very soft.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they are very loving, supportive and understanding. My mom and grandmothers are amazing people, they're who I look up to.
  2. My best friend Eizzy, if you looked up the word friend in the dictonary she'd be in it.
  3. My career. I love what I do. I get to work with my hands and that's very rewarding to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a vegitarian. I have been for the past 15 years. Don't mind people who want to eat a piece of bacon. But to me pigs are friends no food.