Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197377210 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 26 / Costumer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bradley university
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bradley university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making the experiences in my life count

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and being in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My tendency to be sarcastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter. It was a fun read with a fun way of twisting historical facts into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. The little things
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The thing people tend to miss about me is that I would do anything for the people I truly care about

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm originally from Chicago and I moved here when I graduated from college

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy