Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973766818 A Single Man in Bloomfield, MO 58 / welder/fabrication

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to put family at the top of my list and of course tis the season,no not holidays but football. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

My dog gets most of my free time currently but I do watch football and game online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty has to be # 1.

The first thing people notice about me

I can at times be very quiet till I get to know a person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful each and every morning I wake and remembered the night before to buy some coffee.lol
  2. I have to mention my only current companion,my mini schnauzer Hildie which can always manage to put a smile on my face.
  3. Seriously I thank God each and every morning for life in this beautiful world.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet