Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197345819 A Single Woman in Glendive, MT 27 / Bartender

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Glendive
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendive, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendive, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mother my daughter is my world.everything I do is to better the life of her and I. If I'm not working I love the outdoors fishing hunting bonfires camping. If it's not nice out I enjoy painting using charcoals reading and bubble baths. I am a big family person so the one I date or have in my life has to love kids and enjoy movies going for walks with our dog etc. Cooking and backing I absolutely love no I didn't go to school but is a passion I have that I shared with my mother may she rest in peace. I'm very laid back I believe seeing the good in any situation is what's best regardless of how complicated it may turn out to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bubble baths with a book, painting, the out doors or laying on the couch watching movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful