Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197306625 A Single Man in Pekin, IN 43 / Systems Analyst

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Pekin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Pekin, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pekin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana institute of technology. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, serving, personal growth, family, compassion

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and documentaries, church activities, shooting, fishing, yard work, reading, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with good self-esteem

The first thing people notice about me

Sounds lame, but probably my smile, at least that's what I hear the most often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Crazy Love' by Francis Chan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind and sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I'm seeking someone who is secure in who she is, independent, and is serious about her relationship with God. I'm big on family and I keep a tight circle of friends. I take my faith seriously and am continually striving to improve myself and to live in a more Christ-like manner. I feel strongly that a man should be the spiritual leader of his family and I take my role as father very seriously. I have a warm and loving family and a life full of simple pleasures. I have a very rewarding life and it would be nice to have the right person with whom I could share a piece of it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama