Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197306318 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 62 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory university, american university
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from emory university, american university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeling very blessed to be alive and able to do many things that are exciting, rewarding, and fun. I am very passionate that it is always the right time to do the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying time at the lake, the beach, and the mountains. I really enjoy working very hard on something and feeling the satisfaction of new things learned and a job well done. I enjoy sharing the joy of life with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sincerity, intelligence, education, empathy, compassion, loyality, healthy libido.If you are serious about wanting to meet someone please no endless message ping pong.

The first thing people notice about me

At 62 I still have hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Furniture of our Forefathers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. financial security
  2. many wonderful memories
  3. having had the opportunity to love and be loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The joy of being able to see the forest in spite of all the trees.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have many interests. My old house has always been a work in progress and always will be one. I love relaxed travel, new adventures, warm weather, ocean breezes, airplanes, trains, museums, battlefields, historic sites, old cars, a project around the house, politics, old movies, old houses, a day or weekend on the lake. Having obtained my pilots license in Sept. 2016, I am shopping for an airplane and a hanger and possibly property in a mountain airpark. Rabun County GA is my most recent focus. A fly in place in Florida or the Bahamas is also under consideration. Finding someone to share these adventures would be wonderful.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

systematic theology, jefferson davis: the man and his hour, letters from the birmingham jail

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, dr. strangelove, the longest day