Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1973007238 A Single Woman in Roswell, NM 29 / Social Worker

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about friends and family - they are my world! I also love to travel and learn new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends - watching movies, playing games, cooking, dancing, shooting, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most of all, I am looking for a great friend. I am looking for a fun, loving and loyal partner who brings out the very best in me; someone who challenges me to do my best personally and professionally, supports my dreams, and encourages my walk with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile ? it?s the easiest way to brighten someone?s day and I use it often! My easy going personality, friendliness, and helpfulness would be the qualities people initially notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy to read for pleasure, but sadly the only thing I've read lately are textbooks. I'm looking forward to reading Crazy Love after the semester ends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/My friends and family/My career
  2. Dr. Pepper/Red Chile/The Internet
  3. Texas Country/Tailgates/Beer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m a little quirky and crazy sometimes - okay most of the time. I also have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor. I think sometimes people may have a hard time understanding me because of this.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It really is the simple things in life that bring me joy. I?m never too concerned about what to do, as long as we have some fun doing it! I love to cook and travel. I am open to adventures and would like to spend more time outdoors camping, fishing, 4-wheeling, atc. I am also open to new experiences!