Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197300323 A Single Man in Shermans Dale, PA 54 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shermans Dale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Shermans Dale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shermans Dale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

giving back to my community, especially kids&teens

I typically spend my leisure time

dirt bike and unicycle riding...along with flea markets and art shows

The most influential person in my life has been

An active, adventure loving, intelligent woman with a good sense of humor and a passion for life

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlotte's Web

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family...without them i would be lost
  2. my stern upbringing by a strong woman...she has taught me well
  3. my friend who helped me with this...because "this" is not me-I like actually talking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like the arts as well as meeting new people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an honest guy who is very confident and outgoing. I like to have fun and experience new activities-especially outdoors...ya know, exercise without it feeling like exercise. I love challenges and enjoy pushing my own limits.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, shootem up, fifty shades of grey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, speed chanel, pbs