Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972836117 A Single Man in Warrington, PA 27 / waiter/student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, sports, pets, and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to hangout with friends and watch sporting events. I also love to be outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can have a good time with and enjoy being around. I love to laugh, have fun, and just try and enjoy life as much as I can.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that i am a very loyal person. Show me that you are a friend and I will be loyal no matter what.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Secure and stable life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, sons of anarchy, national geographic channel